6890 Broadmoor Ave SE Caledonia, MI 49316
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595
Aug 16, 2022,
Sam was great very friendly and honest with me. Answer all my questions and concerns. Made me feel comfortable with asking any questions I had. Great job Sam.. Austin was also nice and friendly.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595
Aug 14, 2022,
I bought a 2011 outback and I love it! Everyone here was super helpful and friendly. Our sales man was Sam and he helped up every step of the way. Highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a car
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595
Aug 12, 2022,
I walked into BK Motor sales having found one of their vehicles online. I was met by Brad Koning who was very quick to help me find what I was looking for. He handed me the keys for the test drive and said take your time. This being my daughter’s first car we wanted to be very careful. My daughter drove it and fell in love. Brad sold us a very reliable car and answered all our questions. My daughter drove away with exactly what we wanted for her. Thank you Brad! We will be back for sure!!
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595
Aug 11, 2022,
We have had a great first experience with BK Motors. They have a warranty that can be purchased and they stand behind it. No hassle, no paperwork - they simply make it right. (They also offer loaner cars.) My daughter may soon be buying her first car. I will suggest she goes to BK Motors first.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595
Jul 30, 2022,
First time shopping and buying from BK Motors. Over all was a great experience. Brad was a fair negotiator, up front about the vehicles, and made the purchasing process easy, quick and efficient.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595
Jul 28, 2022,
Purchased 3 vehicles so far They have never done me wrong Great staff great vehicles!
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595
Jul 26, 2022,
Great experience. Great deal on a car. Next time I need a used car this will be the place that I start looking.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595
Jul 26, 2022,
We had been searching for a Honda CRV for a while. When one appeared at BK Motors Sam was outstanding in facilitating the process of test driving, providing information, and completing the sale. We are very pleased with our purchase and experience at BK Motors.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595
Jul 17, 2022,
Very easy transaction. Highly recommend. Would do business with them again.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595
Jul 17, 2022,
Great service! Sam was able to help me find a van I was looking for and had our transaction taken care of quickly and efficiently. This was the second vehicle we have purchased from BK. Would recommend them to anyone.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595
Jul 15, 2022,
Man… my experience here could not have gone better. They are professional and patient. Also, big shout out to Sam! I would definitely recommend this business to anyone! Thanks BK Motor Sales! 🙏🏽
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595
Jul 13, 2022,
1st time buying from BK and I have to say that they r the best, Sam was very thorough on everything & went above and beyond to get us in the car we wanted. Very friendly staff, and affordable prices too. I would highly recommend BK to anyone looking for there next vehicle
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595
Jul 13, 2022,
Sam is great! This was my first time purchasing a vehicle and he made it so easy. Even stayed late to help us finish up paperwork so we could leave with the car that day! Also the car we were purchasing ended up having the check engine light pop on and they fixed it before we even took it home with no cost to us. I definitely recommend!! 10/10
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595
Jul 11, 2022,
Recently just bought a 2018 Honda Accord and I had an amazing experience, this was my first time buying a car from a dealership so I didn’t know much about the process but Brad and his staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely will be coming back in the future.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595
Jul 9, 2022,
Very simple process and good value.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595
Jul 6, 2022,
Purchased a car with a salvage title. BK Motor Sales was direct and efficient. They were transparent about previous damage that the car had and provided us with pictures, a service record, and let us test drive the car. Due to the salvage title, we were able to purchase the car at a discounted price compared to other options.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595
Jul 6, 2022,
Purchased a car with a salvage title. BK Motor Sales was direct and efficient. They were transparent about previous damage that the car had and provided us with pictures, a service record, and let us test drive the car. Due to the salvage title, we were able to purchase the car at a discounted price compared to other options.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595
Jul 5, 2022,
The company I work for has bought several vehicles from BK motor sales. Highly recommend purchasing your vehicle through them.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595
Jun 26, 2022,
Absolutely loved getting my car from here. They are super great people, and all the vehicles are super nice. They're super helpful if anything happens in your 30 day grace period and are super understanding. Sam helped me get my first ever car (that's not a beater or 20+ years old) and I'm so happy about my choice in going here. If you're looking for a nice car from amazing people who are willing to help, definitely go here. They took any of our concerns seriously and timely. I've recommended them to a few of my friends recently as well.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595
Jun 24, 2022,
Sam and the team have been great to work with. Low key in their sales, but ready with information and assistance. And, after we bought our CRV there was a small issue, and they took care of it, no problem. Great job!
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595
Jun 22, 2022,
We brought a 2016 Dodge grand caravan. There made sure we look at the Carfax before we brought it. they're very helpful I would buy another car. there were honest to us.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595
Jun 21, 2022,
We are pleased with BK Motor Sales. We were looking for Hondas and Toyotas. They had a good selection and because of the rebuilt titles they were about $2000 cheaper than our other options. We saw one problem with the vehicle we were interested. Sam said they would pay to have it fixed by our mechanic or fix it themselves. Sure enough, we bought the vehicle and when we got it in to our mechanic, BK Motor directly paid the bill. We feel good about our purchase.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595
Jun 20, 2022,
Sam and the team at B&K were a pleasure to work with. Will be reaching out and working with them again in the future.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595
Jun 18, 2022,
Sam and Brad were great to deal with!
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595
Jun 17, 2022,
Sam and Brad were very helpful! They have great cars and great service! Highly recommend!
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595
Jun 16, 2022,
This was the best car buying experience I’ve had. They’re straight forward guys. Not pushy and persuasive. The process is also the fastest I’d experienced. Highly recommend!
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595
Jun 15, 2022,
Great Service! Brad was very helpful! Definitely recommend
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595
Jun 8, 2022,
Sam was awesome he helped my son get his first car loan my son got a very nice car and a good deal!!!*
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595
Jun 6, 2022,
This was my first time buying from BK, and I am very satisfied with my vehicle purchase. Sam was very nice and helpful and made the process quick and easy.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595
Jun 1, 2022,
This was our first time looking into vehicles with rebuilt titles so we weren't sure what to expect when it came to quality. We met with Sam several times as we looked at a couple different vehicles and he was able to answer any and all questions we presented him with. He showed us pictures of the vehicles we were interested in before they were repaired and never pressured us to buy. We ended up finding the perfect car for us and it's been great so far. Highly recommend BK motors.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
★★★★★
76 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us