6890 Broadmoor Ave SE Caledonia, MI 49316
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
Feb 2, 2023,
We knew what we were looking for and we left in less than an hour with our car and they were flexible and friendly!
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
My husband and I just bought a car. Austin and Sam were fantastic and made the process as smooth as possible.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
Jan 11, 2023,
My experience was very positive! Helpful assistance w/sale & trade in! Feel confident acquiring a vehicle here!
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
Jan 9, 2023,
Went in on a Saturday morning to finish up paperwork, on truck my husband bought for work Austin was friendly and professional, will recommend BK motor to others.thank you Austin, glad you're back in Michigan 😊
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
Jan 6, 2023,
BK Motors is amazing!! I personally dealt with Sam but the company is great all around. The salesmen are personable, professional, and HONEST. My experience buying my new F150 was perfect. Thanks again Sam!!
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
Jan 4, 2023,
Great sales experience; they were very open and honest about the condition of the cars and which features were and were not working, and helped us into the right one. Even though they primarily deal in salvage titles, they pick the cream of the crop, and I wouldn't have thought twice about the reliability of any car on the lot.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
Jan 3, 2023,
Buying a car from BK Motor Sales was an extremely easy process and all the staff was very accommodating. I initially went to look at a different car that ended up not being the right fit for me. Sam quickly offered a few other options that were in my price range. It was my first time buying a salvaged vehicle but it's in perfect condition (had it looked at by two other mechanics to be sure). The BK team fixed a few minor things I noticed and helped me secure financing at a better rate than my bank. All in all a great experience.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
Dec 29, 2022,
I just bought the car so I can't comment on quality yet, but the customer service very good. They were knowledgeable and upfront
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
Dec 27, 2022,
Great service! Quick and easy. Paul and Sam are the best!
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
Dec 20, 2022,
Great customer service. Austin was excellent to deal with. Love our Subaru Forester. Highly recommend these guys. They treat you like family
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
Nov 30, 2022,
Sam was by himself in a busy Saturday when my boyfriend and I showed up to look at the Subaru Foresters but he handled each customer with calm professionalism making our experience a pleasant one. He answered every question and volunteered extra info that he felt was relevant to me. It's only been a few days, but I'm thrilled with my new vehicle and would definitely return to BK Motor Sales in the future.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
Nov 19, 2022,
The sales staff is great, the fixed all the issues with the car before taking delivery. Had an issue with the car after taking it home and they took care of everything. Never had such a good experience buying a car before. I would highly recommend BK Motors for your next vehicle.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
Nov 16, 2022,
Bought a 2018 Kia Forte from them. Awesome car for an even better price. Austin was such a great help and made the process very easy and quick.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
Nov 15, 2022,
Thankful for the opportunity to purchase a car from BK Motor Sales. I really appreciated the kind and welcoming nature of the staff along with their knowledge of cars. They helped me through the loan process and showed that they really cared about selling me a quality vehicle at a good price. I was unable to find the same kind of deal at other dealerships.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
Nov 6, 2022,
Sam was very friendly! He answered all my questions and their was not pressure from him at all. We were able to go through the process in about 24 hours because he was responsive and helpful. Overall, I had a good experience and would shop here again for future car purchases.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
Nov 4, 2022,
Sold me a 2016 civic, super nice car for a great price, Sam was super helpful and professional, would absolutely recommend
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
Oct 27, 2022,
Recently bought a car from these folks, and the service was phenomenal. Both Austin and Sam went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Thanks guys!
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
Oct 24, 2022,
We just purchased a car from BK motor sales and it was a quick and efficient car buying experience. Sam was a great communicator throughout the process and I loved the ability to get real time updates via text. I highly recommend BK motor sales, in fact we are purchasing a second vehicle from them soon!
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
Oct 21, 2022,
We bought our 15 passenger van with BK and the experience was great. Would buy from them again.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
Oct 21, 2022,
Great relaxed customer experience. Car is working out great. Thanks for the great deal.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
Oct 21, 2022,
Overall, it was a great experience. Everyone was very upfront and honest. It was an easy process.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
Oct 16, 2022,
We enjoyed our car buying experience here at BK Motor Sales. There was never any pressure. Our salesman, Sam Meengs was great to work with. He was engaging and answered all of our questions and showed us all the photos and reports we asked for. He took care of us every step of the way and made the purchase super easy. They listened to all our concerns and took care of a few minor repairs after we bought the vehicle. I would recommend purchasing vehicles from BK Motor Sales.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
Oct 16, 2022,
We had a great experience purchasing a Subaru Forester at BK motors. Sam was great! No pressure to buy and he made the process easy and painless. Our first time buying a car with a rebuilt title so didn’t know what to expect but Sam took the time to show us the CARFAX report and original pictures of the vehicle and I felt very comfortable with the purchase. After buying we noticed problems with the locks and they fixed them right away for us. Highly recommend!
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
Oct 15, 2022,
My husband and I went in looking for a car, and the people at BK Motor sales where very friendly, accommodating, an efficient. I would definitely go there again to purchase another vehicle.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
Oct 12, 2022,
First time buying from here. We purchased a 2016 Honda Odyssey and we are very happy with it so far. Austin was very helpful, friendly, and made the process easy.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
Oct 6, 2022,
Quick and easy purchase. Saw I had my mind made up after a test drive and I was able to walk out with my accord the next day. They also installed a part after purchase for no charge. They were great!
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
Oct 4, 2022,
We just bought our second vehicle from BK Motors! Brad and Sam were great to work with (again) and they really stand behind the sale. In this car market/economy, you will definitely get more for your money with the carefully selected offering at BK Motors!
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
Sep 30, 2022,
Great prices, good service, and honest
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
BK Motor Sales is the place to go, if you are looking for a good vehicle and great service. Austin Martin you are the best, thank you for all your help in making the sale go smoothly. I love my vehicle! You will be the first one I go to for my next vehicle.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
Great team, got me set up with a great Truck. Not pushy, friendly kind, open and honest. Definitely will be back. Great place.
Google Maps
Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia Broadmoor Motors - Caledonia
616-698-9595 $$$
★★★★★
112 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us